_DSC6469 HMIS 23 HMIS 25_crop _DSC6538
_DSC6427 Mosaic1 HMIS 29 HMIS 34 HMIS 25_crop HMIS 24 LearningOutdoors2

Welcome to High Meadow Infant School

'Growing together, every day, in every way'

_DSC6452

Blackbirds

Year 1

Robins

Reception

Barn Owls

Year 2

Robin_small Blackbird_small Barn Owl_Small

Nursery Provision

'Wrap Around' Care

Parent, Carer & Toddler Group

HMIS 3

Our latest newsletters

What's Happening?

June 2017 

Monday 26th June - 1.00-3.00pm - Y2 Cricket Session

Thursday 29th June - 10.00-11.45am - Year 3 teachers from Coleshill Primary to work with Y2 Children.

Friday 30th June - 2.15pm - Headteacher of Coleshill Primary School, Mr Kershaw, to speak to Y2 parents at High Meadow

 

July 2017

Monday 3rd July - 1.00-3.00pm - Y2 First Aid Training with St Johns Ambulance

Tuesday 4th July - All Day - IEP Review Day

Wednesday 5th July - 3.15pm-5.45pm - Annual Report meeting with class teacher (if requested)

Wednesday 5th July - Sessions throughout the day - YR and Y1 parents will be invited to a Foirest Schools session with their child. Times allocated will be communicated nearer the time.

Thursday 6th July - 9.30am-12.00pm - MOVE UP Day. Year 2 at Coleshill Primary and classes move up to their new classrooms and teachers for the morning

Thursday 6th July- 7.00pm -Year 2 Parents meeting at Coleshill Primary School

Friday 7th July -All Day -Year 1 Trip to the Black Country Museum

Friday 7th July - 5.00pm-7.00pm - PTFA Summer Sizzler

Monday 10th July -11.00-3.00pm - Y2 Trip to Market Hall, Warwick.

Wednesday 12th July- 1.45pm - Reception and Year 1 End of Year Assembly

Thursday 13th July-10.00am - Year 2 Joint Graduation at Coleshill Church

Sunday 16th July - From 11.00am - Coleshill Carnival

Tuesday 18th July-1.45pm-Year 2 Leavers Assembly

Tuesday 18th July - 3,00-5.00pm - Y2 Leavers Party

Thursday 20th July- All Day - Whole School Sports Fun Day, PE Kits to be worn all day

Friday 21st July - 9.00-12.00pm - Movies and Munchies 'Own Toy' day.

 

This organisation is committed to safeguarding and

promoting the welfare of children and young people and

expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.

 

 

 

 

Our Noticeboard

Barn Owl_Small

HMI on Twitter

Robin_small