_DSC6469 HMIS 23 HMIS 25_crop _DSC6538
HMIS 60 HMIS 16 _DSC6427 Mosaic1 HMIS 29 HMIS 34 HMIS 25_crop HMIS 24

Welcome to High Meadow Infant School

'Growing together, every day, in every way'

_DSC6452

Blackbirds

Year 1

Robins

Reception

Barn Owls

Year 2

Robin_small Blackbird_small Barn Owl_Small

Nursery Provision

'Wrap Around' Care

Parent, Carer & Toddler Group

HMIS 3

Our latest newsletters

 

What's Happening?

 

Tuesday 30th April - All day - Blocky Botts Day! A day of programning robots!

 

Thursday 2nd May - 3.00pm- 4.00pm - Y1 & Y2 Magical Maths Club starts

 

Thursday 7th May - All week - Eggs and hatchery delivered for children to watch hatch throughout the week.

 

Thursday 9th May - 6.00pm - NEW Reception parents meeting

 

Monday 13th May - 2.30pm - Reception Robins Storytime in hall

 

Monday 20th May - 6.00pm - NEW Nursery parents meeting

 

Friday 24th May - Last day of term

 

May half term break from Monday 27th May until Friday 31st May 2019

 

Children back in school - Monday 3rd June 2019

 

 

 

This organisation is committed to safeguarding and

promoting the welfare of children and young people and

expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.

 

 

 

 

Our Noticeboard

Barn Owl_Small

HMI on Twitter

Robin_small

Storytelling School

Our creative and engaging curriculum